Adding and Deleting Members at the Program Level

Adding Members at Program Level

If you are a program administrator, you can add members to your program.

To add members to your program:

  1. Go to the Settings menu for a program.

    program-settings-menu

  2. Select the Manage team tab.

    manage-team

    The Manage team page is displayed.

  3. To invite a new team member for a program, select Invite a team member.

    invite-team-member

    The invitation form is displayed as shown.

    invite-form

  4. Specify the following:

    • Email address - Provide email address of the team member you want to invite.
    • Select Role - Assign the appropriate role for the team member. The options are Admin, Analyst, or Viewer.

    add-email

    Choosing Roles for Members: Members must be assigned the appropriate role based on their program responsibilities. For more information about roles, see roles and permissions.

  5. Click Invite. An email invitation is sent to the team member and the team member must accept the invitation.

    Also, the Pending invitations response section shows the status of the invite sent to the user.

    pending invitation response

When trying to invite a user who has already been invited from the program level, the following message is displayed.

message displayed when re-inviting team member at program level

Deleting Team Member at Program Level

You can delete a team member from either the program level or the organization level.

To delete a team member from Crowdcontrol at an program level, select the program and go to Settings.

select-program-settings

Go to the Manage team tab. A list of all team members appears.

manage-team-list

Click the Remove tab adjacent to the role drop-down for the team member that you wish to delete.

delete-at-program-level

A pop-up based on the member’s role appears. Click Remove to remove access.

confirm-removing

The team member will no longer be able to access the particular program.

The submissions that were already assigned to the deleted member remain assigned to them, even though they will no longer be able to access the submission.


Onboarding
Account Management
Program Management
Reporting
Submission Management
Integration Management