Deleting Jira Integration

To delete a Jira integration:

  1. On the Jira Integrations page, click the Delete icon for the integration that you want to delete.

    delete-icon

    A message asking for confirmation is displayed.

    confirm-message

  2. Click OK.

    The Integration removed successfully message is displayed. The integration is deleted in the application, but is archived in the database. If you want to manually retrieve it from the database, send an email to support@bugcrowd.com.


Onboarding
Account Management
Program Management
Reporting
Submission Management
Integration Management